Staff

Jackie Hamilton, Executive Director: director@hhsafetycenter.org

Jennifer Cannavan, Forensic Interviewer: Jennifer@hhsafetycenter.org

Melea McCormick, Forensic Nurse Coordinator: Melea@hhsafetycenter.org

Elsa Gonzalez, Bilingual Child and Family Advocate and Forensic Interviewer: Elsa@hhsafetycenter.org

Kim Bice, Child and Family Advocate and Forensic Interviewer: kimb@hhsafetycenter.org

Kaitlyn Sullivan, Child and Family Advocate: kaitlyn@hhsafetycenter.org

Courtney Brooks, Child and Family Advocate: courtney@hhsafetycenter.org

Ruth Dudding, Forensic Nurse

Annetta Tinsman, Forensic Nurse