Staff

Jackie Hamilton, Executive Director director@hhsafetycenter.org

Jennifer Cannavan, Forensic Interviewer Jennifer@hhsafetycenter.org

Kim Rickard, Forensic Interviewer Kim@hhsafetycenter.org

Melea McCormick, Forensic Nurse Coordinator Melea@hhsafetycenter.org

Elsa Gonzalez, Bilingual Child and Family Advocate Elsa@hhsafetycenter.org

Macy Ayulo, Child and Family Advocate Macy@hhsafetycenter.org

Perla Rodriguez, Bilingual Child and Family Advocate Perla@hhsafetycenter.org

Ruth Dudding, Forensic Nurse

Annetta Tinsman, Forensic Nurse