Staff

Jackie Hamilton, Executive Director: director@hhsafetycenter.org

 

Melea McCormick, Forensic Nurse Coordinator: melea@hhsafetycenter.org

 

Jennifer Cannavan, Forensic Interviewer: jennifer@hhsafetycenter.org

 

Elsa Jasso, Bilingual Child and Family Advocate and Forensic Interviewer: elsa@hhsafetycenter.org

 

Kim Bice, Child and Family Advocate and Forensic Interviewer: kimb@hhsafetycenter.org

 

Kaitlyn Sullivan, Child and Family Advocate: kaitlyn@hhsafetycenter.org

 

Courtney Brooks, Child and Family Advocate: courtney@hhsafetycenter.org

 

Regina Jones, Child and Family Advocate

 

Ruth Dudding, Forensic Nurse

 

Annetta Tinsman, Forensic Nurse

 

Dottie Horn, Finance Director